top of page
Featured Posts

Clean the House, or Edit?

We all know the correct answer.

But I chose to try and weave a small bit of housecleaning in amongst editing, today.

Feeling accomplished! Spent some time refreshing the website today, ImaginationRanch Photography. Added a few new images, and a more inclusive Comments box on the blog, PLUS-- finally got around to making it mobile friendly! This means when you view it on your phone, as I know many of you do, it will be less cranky, easier to navigate, and have better flow! As always, best image viewing is recommended on your desktop. But stop by, check it out, and leave me some comments as to improved, yes or no, and what other improvements you might suggest as well.

Always open to suggestions! Thanks for sharing my journey and my images! Have a great Sunday afternoon!

Now, back to the boring old floors and laundry.....

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page