top of page
Featured Posts

3 Stolen Moments

Sometimes, it's as though my brain and heart physically ache, for the lack of time in a day to simply pore over words, or bask in the warmth of the sun, or absorb the beauty I see in the world around me. My very soul sorrows for lack of time available to create, to spend time in nature, or to create images with my camera.

Even a stolen moment on my ever-too-short breaks, or a few moments in the morning before I have to leave my cozy home to spend all day indoors building someone else's life, becomes precious time to contemplate the sunrise, or observe a robin going about his business on the lawn.....

Sometimes, it's just so difficult to have to be just another cog in the machine, when all the heart wants to do is remain immersed in the peace and warmth of the beauty to be found all around us.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page