top of page
Featured Posts

Happy Friday, All!

Finally Friday! What a week. But we made it, only a few more hours to go, and the mind-numbing Cube World will be behind me for a couple of days. Spring has sprung, and this weekend, we will be getting out in the garden and putting some plants and seeds in! And doing some shooting too, of course. And some writing.

Ordinarily, I'll write, or at least roughout some drafts for future posts. But this week, between the dreary, undecided weather patterns and weariness from Cube World, I just couldn't do it. I took a hiatus this week. But yesterday, while on my lunch break, this caught my eye....

So....does anyone else see the issue with the item in this picture??

Well, it made me smile, anyway.

Well, carry on, warriors! We will make it through Friday and on to the rest and freedom we all deserve just hours from now!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page